2019-20 WestConn Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 12 at William Paterson Lost L, 102-89
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Albertus Magnus Won W, 94-44
Thu., Nov. 07 Maritime College Won W, 117-66
Sat., Nov. 16 at FDU-Florham Lost L, 147-106
Sat., Nov. 23 Lehman Won W, 147-98
Sun., Nov. 24 Maine Maritime Won W, 139-107
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at Division III Connecticut Cup ^ # @ Wesleyan Univ. - Middletown, CT Final - 5th
 
January
Tue., Jan. 07 York 4:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 11 at New Paltz 2:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at UMass Dartmouth 5:30 PM
  at Keene State @ at UMD - Dartmouth, Mass. 5:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 17 Rhode Island College 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Mount St. Mary (NY) @ Newburgh, NY 1:00 PM
  Invitational
Sat., Jan. 25 at Westfield State 1:00 pm
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at LEC Championships # @ at UMass Dartmouth 12:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 13 at NEISDAs # @ at URI TBA
Fri., Feb. 14 at NEISDAs # @ at URI TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 at NEISDAs # @ at URI TBA
Sun., Feb. 16 at NEISDAs # @ at URI TBA
# Exhibition
^ Division
Bold: Home event