Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Mazza
Director of Athletics and Recreational Sports
(203) 837-9013 mazzal@wcsu.edu
Scott Ames
Associate Athletic Director (SID & Compliance)
(203) 837-9014 amess@wcsu.edu
Caitlin Crowley
Assistant Director of Internal and External Affairs
(203) 837-9057 crowleyc@wcsu.edu
Julie Perrelli
Faculty Athletics Representative
(203) 837-8997 perrellij@wcsu.edu
Kimberly Moffett
Administrative Assistant
(203) 837-9015 moffettk@wcsu.edu
Al Trimpert
Equipment Manager
(203) 837-9030 trimperta@wcsu.edu
Amy Shanks
Associate Director of Recreation
(203) 837-8609 shanks@wcsu.edu
Jeremy Bunblasky
Athletic Communications Assistant
(203) 837-9014 bunblaskyj@wcsu.edu
Nicki Gasch
Athletic Communications - New Media Assistant
(203) 837-9014 gaschm@wcsu.edu
Mike Lago, Sr.
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
(203) 240-0221 lagom@wcsu.edu


Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Allen
Head Athletic Trainer
(203) 837-9016 allenm@wcsu.edu
Patrick Hull
Athletic Trainer
(203) 837-9032 hullp@wcsu.edu
Pete Algarin
Athletic Trainer
(203) 837-9063 algarinp@wcsu.edu
Mckenzie Miessau
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(203) 837-9016 miessaum@wcsu.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Susi
Head Baseball Coach
(203) 837-8608 susij@wcsu.edu
William Walton
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-8608
Chris Arconti
Pitching Coach
(203) 837-8608
Frank Miele
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-8608
Scott Tonucci
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-8608
Dan Krot
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-8608
Tyler Robertson
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-8608


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Loth
Head Football Coach
(203) 837-9028 lothj@wcsu.edu
Mike Lago, Sr.
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
(203) 240-0221 lagom@wcsu.edu
Kevin Jones
Defensive Line Coach
(203) 820-5764 joneskp@wcsu.edu
Alex Drayson
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterback Coach
(914) 656-7173 draysona@wcsu.edu
Tom Manley
Co-Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach/Academic Coordinator
(603) 321-7699 manleyt@wcsu.edu
Zachary Griffith
Wide Receivers Coach
(315) 525-3449 griffithz@wcsu.edu
Tyler Johnson
Defensive Line Coach
(203) 837-9028 tylerjj0211@gmail.com
Frank Rabassa
Rovers Coach
rabassaf@wcsu.edu
John Svatik
Defensive Backs Coach
(203) 837-9028 jsvatik14@gmail.com


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle McDonnell
Head Field Hockey Coach
(203) 837-9064 mcdonnelld@wcsu.edu
Melissa Toscano
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9064 mltoscano33@gmail.com
Jenna Mango
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9064
Kristy Trotta
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9064


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Rancourt
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(203) 837-9017 RancourtC@wcsu.edu
Jamie Procino
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9017
Cooper Tinsley
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9017 tinsleyc@wcsu.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Knick
Head Men's Golf Coach
(203) 241-6902 knickr@wcsu.edu
Alex Hume
Assistant Coach
(802) 356-1118


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Cavanagh
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(203) 837-9053 cavanaghr@wcsu.edu
Rick Pitman
Head Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9043 pitmanr@wcsu.edu
Mike Gillotti
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9053
Daniel Moriarty
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9053
Daniel Moriarty
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9053


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Mingachos
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(203) 837-9020 mingachosj@wcsu.edu
Prince Ojok
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9020
Bill Goncalves
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9020
Joe Falstoe
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9020
Steven Carniero
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9020


Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Stillman
Head Women's & Men's Tennis Coach
(203) 792-1978 shawn_stillman@yahoo.com
David Kilcourse
Assistant Coach
Gene Gaissner
Assistant Coach


Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Lucas
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
(203) 231-1923 lucase@wcsu.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Stone
Head Softball Coach
(203) 837-9019 stoneh@wcsu.edu
Kim Lynch
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9019
Melissa Fracker
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9019


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberley Rybczyk
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(203) 837-9018 rybczykk@wcsu.edu
Jaclyn Morrissey
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9018


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Thomas
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(203) 837-8502 thomasjm@wcsu.edu
Meghan Els
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(203) 837-8502 elsm@wcsu.edu
Michael Gallop
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(203) 837-8502 wlax@wcsu.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Harrison
Head Women's Socer Coach
(203) 837-9042 harrisona@wcsu.edu
Everton McCalla
Goalkeepers Coach
(203) 837-9020
Steven Lopes
Assistant Coach
203-994-5796
Samantha Schuesthner
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9042
Zito Corte-Real
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9042


Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Cook
Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
(203) 837-8624 cookj@wcsu.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Ferguson
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(203) 837-9022 fergusond@wcsu.edu
Nicki Gasch
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9022
Patrick Douglas
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9022