2018-19 WestConn Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 83.9
FG % 34.3
3PT % 28.6
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 44.8
Ast per game 15.0
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 75-57
Stevens
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 103-63
Purchase
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 95-92
Husson
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 104-95
Brandeis
Brandeis Invitational - Consolation @ 12, Championships @ 2
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 98-87
Hunter
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 118-103
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-49
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 99-70
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-76
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Hat City Tournament
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
Hat City Tournament (Consolation 2 pm or Championship 4 pm)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
Alumnae Day
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Keene St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Mitchell
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Keene St. *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
Play4Kay Night
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
Senior Day
H
* Conference