2018-19 WestConn Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
Stevens
H
Tue Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
Purchase
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
Husson
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
Brandeis Tournament (Consolation 2 pm or Championship 4 pm)
H
Tue Nov 20
at
5:00 PM
Hunter
A
Tue Nov 27
at
5:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Hat City Tournament
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
Hat City Tournament (Consolation 2 pm or Championship 4 pm)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Keene St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Mitchell
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Keene St. *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
* Conference