2019 WestConn Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 241
Assists 125
Goals/ game 13.39
Shots/ game 43.78
Shot % 30.6
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 21-8
Sage
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-8
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 14-9
King's (Pa.)
moved from 3/6 due to field covered in snow
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 14-12
Merchant Marine
moved from 3/9
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 18-7
Wesley
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Wooster
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Cazenovia
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Salem St. *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 19-10
Manhattanville
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Plymouth St. *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 21-11
Southern Me. *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 15-12
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 21-3
Castleton *
moved from 6 pm
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 22-3
Keene St. *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 16-10
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Mass.-Boston %
Little East Conference Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season