2019 WestConn Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Sage
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Wesley
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Wooster
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Keene St. *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
* Conference