2018-19 WestConn Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 at Ramapo L, 83-80 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 New Paltz W, 90-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Worcester St. Colonial Classic W, 96-84 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Albertus Magnus Colonial Classic (Consolation or Championship WestConn will play at 4pm) L, 84-79 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 at Elms W, 87-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Trinity (Conn.) W, 78-73 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Rhode Island Col. * L, 76-62 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Eastern Conn. St. * W, 85-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Mass.-Boston * W, 57-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Keystone W, 73-61 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 New York U. 7:30 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 St. Joseph (Conn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Castleton * 5:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 at Southern Me. * 5:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 10 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Keene St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Mass.-Boston * 3:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Castleton * 7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Mass.-Dartmouth * 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Plymouth St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Keene St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Eastern Conn. St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Rhode Island Col. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Southern Me. * Senior Day 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event