2017-18 WestConn Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 75.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 31.9
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Brockport
@ Purchase, N.Y. (Kennedy Gym) Manhattanville Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 69-63
Manhattanville
Manhattanville Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 97-88
Hamilton
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 96-91
Pine Manor
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Trinity (Conn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-47
Southern Me. *
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 97-94
Mitchell
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 77-70
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 83-75
New Paltz
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 81-72
Potsdam
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 81-69
Muhlenberg
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 59-58
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 88-67
Keene St. *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 81-65
Mass.-Boston *
Alumni Day
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 78-70
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 65-56
Southern Me. *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 88-80
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 91-79
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Elms
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 86-78
Connecticut Col.
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 66-63
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 84-71
Keene St. *
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 88-76
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 106-82
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 86-52
Mass.-Boston *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 83-75
Mass.-Dartmouth
Little East Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals (#5 at #4)
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 92-82
Eastern Conn. St. %
Little East Conference Tournament (semifinals)
A
* Conference
% Post season