Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Mazza
Director of Athletics and Recreational Sports
(203) 837-9013 mazzal@wcsu.edu
Scott Ames
Associate Athletic Director (SID & Compliance)
(203) 837-9014 amess@wcsu.edu
Dr. Emily Stevens
Faculty Athletics Representative
(203) 837-3903 stevense@wcsu.edu
Kimberly Moffett
Administrative Assistant
(203) 837-9015 moffettk@wcsu.edu
Mark Allen
Head Athletic Trainer
(203) 837-9016 allenm@wcsu.edu
Patrick Hull
Athletic Trainer
(203) 837-9032 hullp@wcsu.edu
Pete Algarin
Athletic Trainer
(203) 837-9063 algarinp@wcsu.edu
Al Trimpert
Equipment Manager
(203) 837-9030 trimperta@wcsu.edu
Amy Shanks
Associate Director of Recreation
(203) 837-8609 shanks@wcsu.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Susi
Head Baseball Coach
(203) 837-8608 susij@wcsu.edu
William Walton
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-8608
Scott Tonucci
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-8608
Don Gehring
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-8608


Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Loth
Head Football Coach
(203) 837-9028 lothj@wcsu.edu
Mike Lago, Sr.
Tight Ends/Fullbacks Coach
(203) 240-0221 lagom@wcsu.edu
Kevin Jones
Defensive Line Coach
(203) 820-5764 joneskp@wcsu.edu
Tom Manley
Offensive Line Coach/Academic Coordinator
(603) 321-7699 manleyt@wcsu.edu
Jimmy Nguyen
Wide Receivers Coach/Strength & Conditioning
(203) 837-9029 nguyenj@wcsu.edu
CJ McIntosh
Linebackers Coach
(203) 837-9028
Mike McIsaac
Defensive Backs Coach
(954) 257-1545
Andrew Nevit
Defensive Line Coach
(631) 365-2839


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle McDonnell
Head Field Hockey Coach
(203) 837-9064 mcdonnelld@wcsu.edu
Melissa Toscano
Assistant Coach
(203) 837-9064 toscam@danbury.k12.ct.us


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Rancourt
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(570) 651-3053 RancourtC@wcsu.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Knick
Head Men's Golf Coach
(203) 241-6902 knickr@wcsu.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Cavanagh
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(203) 837-9053 cavanaghr@wcsu.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Mingachos
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(203) 837-9020 mingachosj@wcsu.edu


Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Stillman
Head Women's & Men's Tennis Coach
(203) 792-1978 shawn_stillman@yahoo.com


Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Lucas
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
(203) 231-1923 lucase@wcsu.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Stone
Head Softball Coach
(203) 837-9019 stoneh@wcsu.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberley Rybczyk
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(203) 837-9018 rybczykk@wcsu.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Thomas
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(203) 837-8502 thomasjm@wcsu.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Harrison
Head Women's Socer Coach
(203) 837-9042 harrisona@wcsu.edu
Everton McCalla
Goalkeepers Coach
(203) 837-9020


Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Cook
Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
(203) 837-8624 cookj@wcsu.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Ferguson
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(203) 837-9022 fergusond@wcsu.edu